10
Jun
08

Posting speed and content

Am I posting too slow for anyone?  Or two fast?  Because I am pretty much popping out one post a day.  I could go faster but I don’t want to overwelm anyone. 

I think perhaps I should slow down and make my posts look better, none of my posts have any kind of pictures or anything in them, maybe I’ll do that.  Is this a good idea or nay?

Any other suggestions would be appreciated.

– Izi

3 Responses to “Posting speed and content”


  1. 1 missscarlett
    June 10, 2008 at 10:41 pm

    I think you should post as often as you’d like to.
    I know I check regularly.

    Pics are always fun – but I don’t mind opinion only posts!

    Yeah – I haven’t really given you any feedback.
    Ok – post a day works for me. 😉

  2. 2 poollady88
    June 11, 2008 at 7:52 am

    I really like your blog so far 🙂 It’s nice to find someone who is as into this show as I am. I think I might have some clarification for you (hopefully). How I took Michael dying at the end: ok In the flashback episode when he was telling Desmond and Sayid what happened to him, she tried multiple times to commit suicide. Once with his car and again with a gun (well technically he tried w/the gun twice) So when Tom, aka “Mr Friendly,” from the island finds him in the alley he tells him ‘You can’t kill yourself Michael, the island won’t let you’. Michael wants to die because he feels so much guilt, not just from murdering two women but also for telling Walt about it (which is why Walt won’t talk to him). So he figures if he wants to die so bad he might as well go out a hero.

    So when Christian (Jack and Clair’s father) says to him ‘You can go now’ he is saying the island will allow him to die now. And he gets to go out a hero. Remember, when we see Clair and Christian in the cabin it is said that Christian is not Jacob but can speak for him. So Christian is somehow connected to the island and Jacob. 🙂 I hope that clears some confusion up. Michael wanted to die and the island wouldn’t let him until he did something to save the island or did what he was supposed to do.

    By the way… Did anyone else think Clair has been acting rather evil lately. She isn’t doing anything that evil (besides abandoning her baby!!! ) but she just ‘looks’ like she is evil when we see her in the cabin and when we see her later in Kate’s dream in the flash forwards.

    Anyway, 🙂 I really enjoy talking about LOST with those who really know whats going on. I have a “LOST on abc” group on http://www.madebig.com. You can add and reply to different forum topics, add pictures and links, and chat with other LOST fans who are on MadeBig. Also on the official site there is a theory forum for all those LOST theories too. 🙂 Come find me! I’m Lucy Cook on there

  3. 3 Clayton
    June 11, 2008 at 1:34 pm

    With the size of your posts, 1 a day is enough. If there is more, I wouldn’t pay enough attention to them. This gives me enough to think about and stew over for the rest of the day


Leave a Reply

June 2008
S M T W T F S
    Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers


