12
Jun
08

new lost footage!

That’s right, ABC released a deleted scene.  I would think that this should be done in a month or two once people have truly forgotten about Lost.  But I really shouldn’t complain about such fun things.

Here it is:

So that’s fun.  I don’t really know what to think about that.  What I assume is happening, is that Miles is listening to the dead people on the island, and they are telling him that the fence is off.  That would be interesting if those dead people told him everything that has been happening on the island.  I wonder if maybe he can have flashbacks of dead people.  That would open up some fun possibilities.  We could have Libby flashbacks and Danielle flashbacks.  Maybe even Miss Klugh and Mikhail flashbacks (although I still doubt Mikhail is dead).

If I’ve misinterpreted this scene please inform me.

– Izi

2 Responses to “new lost footage!”


  1. 1 hi dee
    June 13, 2008 at 10:15 am

    I really, really want Miles to walk over Nicki and Paulo’s grave and say to the group….”dudes, they weren’t even dead!! how could you just bury them alive?”

  2. 2 missscarlett
    June 13, 2008 at 11:53 am

    I agree – I think it would be more fun if we could hear the dead people too.
    I want to be a vicarious medium I guess…ooh. That sounds bad.


Leave a Reply

June 2008
S M T W T F S
    Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers


