21
Jun
08

Posting Plans updates

I’m almost done overanalyzing the season 4 finale.  And somehow I haven’t run out of things to write about.  As I’m coming in to the home stretch I’m going to review what I have done and what I am going to do.

Here’s a list of what I have done up until today, I’ll link the article and say what it was about:

So that’s what I have. Here’s what I will have very soon:

  • Who Was in the Coffin – June 23 – It’s not a question. I’m talking about who I expected to see in the coffin and why I was relieved, also what I think will happen to Locke now that he’s dead.
  • Walt’s Surprise Appearance – June 24 – Yay Walt came back! What I think about the character and why and how I think he will come back next season.
  • Lockes On-Island Problems – June 25 – What I think may have happened after the Oceanic 6 left the Island, what happened to the Island and everyone still on the island.
  • Jack and Co. Getting Back to the Island – June 27 – My final post about the S4 finale (at least for now) and my longest. The people I believe will go back to the island, also how they are going to find the island.

Those last two posts will probably be the most significant, I’ll talk about every character and do some serious fortelling. After that last post I’m going to start working on rewatching the old episodes. I’ll probably start that on Wednesday (July 2) that should give you a couple days to decypher what I was trying to say in my last post.

– Izi

0 Responses to “Posting Plans updates”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

June 2008
S M T W T F S
    Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers


