06
Jul
08

Foreign Theories: moved

For three weeks I have had my Foreign Theories series posted every Sunday, now that I’m slowing down over the hiatus I’m going to move my Foreign Theories series (I really like to say that) to Tuesdays.  So now I have weekends off!

That’s all, I’m sure you’re all thrilled to hear this.  If you have a theory you want me to post or if you found a theory on the internet that seems spectacular please send it to me (commenting below is probably the easiest way).

– Izi

0 Responses to “Foreign Theories: moved”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers


