10
Jul
08

Top 30 WTF moments in LOST

I actually found this list a long time ago but I forgot about it until now.  It is a list of the 30 craziest moments from Lost.  It’s very complete and regularly funny.  This guy even has videos for most of the moments.

check it out here.

– Izi

2 Responses to “Top 30 WTF moments in LOST”


  1. 1 missscarlett
    July 10, 2008 at 10:40 am

    Funny!
    I was surprised that list was so long.
    Honestly so far there have only been like 2-3 moments for me.
    #1 moment for me is: Libby being killed
    I don’t think I will ever get over that.
    #2 Realizing Bernard was Rose’s husband — goosebumps!
    #3 Finally seeing Jacob!
    #4 Ben taking Juliet to Goodwin’s body and telling her she is HIS!
    #5 The episode where Claire is killed (I think!)I spent a lot of that episode super on edge and really excited

    OK so there were 5!

    I thought the list was going to be confusing moments and I was like…only 30? For most viewers that is a small list!

  2. July 10, 2008 at 12:02 pm

    What about when Alex was shot or when Rousseau and Karl were shot.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers


