20
Jul
08

New Page: Other TV shows

If you have been to my About Me page you’ll know that it mostly isn’t about me, it’s about the TV shows that I watch.  I want to change that.  So I’ve created a new page.

The new page is dedicated to all the other wonderful TV shows that I watch and you should too.  I wrote a little blurb under each one.  In a month or two I want to write more about some of the best shows on my list and add links and other info, but until then check out the page.

TV Shows

You can find another link to this page on my About Me page (at the top).  In the distant future I also intend to add some more personal info about myself on the About Me page, but not now.

– Izi

0 Responses to “New Page: Other TV shows”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers


