Revlysis’ So Far

Well it’s been about a month since I started writing my Reviews/Analysis’ (Or Revlysis’) as I call them.  I am halfway through season 1 and completely on schedule.  So I though now would be a good time to collect all the reviews.

Here’s a list of the episodes so far:

101 – Pilot (1)

102 – Pilot (2)

103 – Tabula Rasa

104 – Walkabout

105 – White Rabbit

106 – House of the Rising Sun

107 – The Moth

108 – Confidence Man

109 – Solitary

110 – Raised By Another

111 – All the Best Cowboys have Daddy Issues

112 – Whatever the Case May Be

There’s still lots more to come, so stay tuned.

– Izi


0 Responses to “Revlysis’ So Far”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers


%d bloggers like this: