27
Nov
08

New Header!

image5737

Since they released a new poster for season 5 I thought I’d make a new header out of it.  I considered having everyones faces in it but… I like torsoes and legs better(?).  I don’t know why I made it like that, but I like it better.  I might change the theme in the coming months, you never know.  I intended to change it all as soon as season 5 started, but my blog is six months old this month and I’m getting bored of the surroundings.

I also created a new avatar.  You can’t see it on my blog, but it shows up when I comment.  Here it is:

daniel-01

I’ll probably keep it as Daniel until season 5 is done.

(Side note: my old avatar was part of a painting by me.)

– izi

3 Responses to “New Header!”


  1. 1 missscarlett
    November 27, 2008 at 12:04 pm

    Oooh love the new header.

    Also – great Avatar but….I like Daniel a lot and it will be weird if I see a comment by you with his pic!

  2. 2 Anon
    November 28, 2008 at 2:50 am

    I like it, it’s different!

    Hey, are you going to be reviewing S4 like you have with these seasons?

  3. November 28, 2008 at 9:19 am

    Thanks guys.
    @Anon, indeed I am going to continue reviewing the episodes up until the end of season 4. I should finish a few days before season 5 starts. I think I’ve scheduled it so that I never get to take a break until May. Huzzah!
    – izi


Leave a Reply

November 2008
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers


