17
Jan
09

Repeating The Constant

111327_279

I’ve been thinking about this for a while and I really want everyone to consider this seriously.

The Constant was gold in my eyes.  I loved it.  I know that some of you didn’t, maybe you should sit this one out.  The episode was very highly rated by many Lost bloggers, and many serious critics.  So here’s the question: 

Do you think it would be a bad thing if the Lost writers wrote another episode using that same flashing back and forth/time travel story element?

I haven’t read any season 5 spoilers but I have a hunch that they will use that kind of storyline again.  In fact I’m counting on it, I have theories that say that both Locke and Daniel will experience that.  The point is that I want everyone to say now that they will like another episode similar to The Constant, that they don’t thing it will be milking a successful episode for more material.  I don’t think that will be the writers intentions.  And I really want it to happen again because it will open up many crazy story elements.

So what do you think?

Feel free to elaborate in the comments.

– izi

0 Responses to “Repeating The Constant”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

January 2009
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers


