01
Apr
09

I Hate April Fools

Remember when you were a kid and April Fools was a fun day of tacks and hypotheticals about Saran Wrap?  Those days are gone.  Now we have the internet which makes April Fools insufferable.  I’m a person who get’s all my news from Feeds, so I tend to read a lot of headlines and I always forget that it’s April 1st (I don’t really keep track of the date ever) so when everybody gets suddenly clever on April 1st it’s usually at my expense.  So far there have only been two obvious Lost April Fools jokes that I’ve noticed and they both gave me a 1 second heart attack: Damon Lindelof Quits LOST and the annual LOST is Cancelled.

I promise never to have April Fools jokes on my site.  I might blatantly lie any other day of the year, but not today.

– izi

1 Response to “I Hate April Fools”


  1. April 1, 2009 at 1:09 pm

    Then you must really hate my site on this day. It’s all about April Fools this day. Sorry.


Leave a Reply

April 2009
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers


