Archive for December 31st, 2009

31
Dec
09

Top Ten Shows of the Decade

I thought I should follow the annoying internet trend and make a list of the tope ten shows of the decade.  But since I’m lazy and I hate the idea of a top ten list of anything I’ve decided to put as little effort as possible into this list. (I do like reading other peoples lists, but it’s hard to rank my favorite shows.  Also I don’t think anyone is objective enough to rank these shows, the decade has barely ended, how do we know that Modern Family is so good and Community isn’t?).   So instead of writing about shows and running out of enthusiastic adjectives I’m creating a photo list:

Continue reading ‘Top Ten Shows of the Decade’

31
Dec
09

Lost’s Last Supper

UPDATE 1: Check out the official high res version here.

UPDATE 2: And check out some new versions of that picture here.

DocArzt has uncovered one of the best Lost cast pictures to date.  It’s a recreation of the Last Supper.

Check ‘er out:

UPDATE – Look a new version:

I remember when Battlestar Galactica did this.  It was better that time, more hidden meaning, better expressions on everyone’s faces, not just all staring at the Jesus stand-in.  But this photo is still pretty awesome, it expresses what we all want to know: what is “Locke” going to do next?

I would absolutely love it if someone could find a better version of this picture.  I’ll keep my eye out, but if you find one please let me know.

– izi




December 2009
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers