09
Jan
10

Buy Some Lost

You may or might not know this but I feel the need to watch and rewatch most of my favorite shows.  To do that (legally) it’s important to own the DVDs.  You can’t rely on ABC to put Lost repeats on… ever.  If you’re going to buy the DVDs I recommend Amazon.  That’s where I tend to do all my DVD shopping, they have great discounts and since they have that wonder free super saving shipping on orders over $25.0 in the US ($39.00 in Canada) it’s definitely worth checking them out.

Also, if you follow these links and do some shopping, I’ll be making some money (yay!).

Come visit my Amazon Store you’ll find all of the Lost seasons DVDs and Blu-Ray discs there.

See below to see each of the DVDs.

Lost: Season 1

Lost: Season 2

Lost: Season 3

Lost: Season 4

Lost: Season 5

I just want to say that I was extremely unhappy with the season 5 packaging, it was a total departure from the previous five seasons packaging and it looks terrible on my shelf.  FYI.

Lost: Season 5 Dharma Kit

DVD

Blu-Ray

Lost: Seasons 1-5

– izi

1 Response to “Buy Some Lost”


  1. 1 Keith Johnson
    January 9, 2010 at 9:37 pm

    Nice to see that I wasn’t the only one who didn’t like the packaging for Season 5.


Leave a Reply

January 2010
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers


