11
Mar
10

Blogroll updated

I finally updated my blogroll today.  It’s literally been years since I touched it.

Season five and the last hiatus really thinned out the Lost bloggers.  But I’m still here!  I find it kinda validating to see that bloggers with more talent than me didn’t have the perseverance to continue blogging until the final season.  They’re missing out.

Of course the big blogs are still around Dark UFO, Doc Arzt, and JOpionated.

The WordPress crew is still going strong.  There’s Ms Wendy’s It’s About Bunnies, The Ack Attack, and my personal friend MissScarlett.

Then there’s Myles over at Cultural Learnings.  He may not be a Lost blogger, but his guy is amazing.  He watches seemingly every TV show and writes the best reviews.

Finally Lost is one of the newer Lost blogs, which is kinda the point of his blog.  And there’s a similar new blog that I’ll link to on Monday.  Stay tuned.

Off the beaten path you’ll find The Lost Diary and, a favorite of mine, ThEmIsFiTiShErE.

Have fun everyone.

– izi

1 Response to “Blogroll updated”


  1. March 14, 2010 at 5:32 am

    Thanks to your recommendations, I have four new blogs to check out =D

    (I really wish I was good at graphics – I need a funky banner and button to compete with everyone else =( )


Leave a Reply

March 2010
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers


