22
May
10

Finale Revlysis Formatting

I’ve been thinking about this more and more as the finale looms closer.  I find that the longer my Revlysis’ are, the less people read.  If I kept my usual format for the 2.5 hr season finale I’d probably write about 10,000 words.  So I’ll try to simplify things, and when I say simplify I mean that I’ll make things significantly more complicated.

I’m going to split up my Revlysis into a million little parts.  I’ll write a Review and post it separately, then I’ll write posts on each of the characters and post all of those separately, and eventually I’ll post more things about all the little (or big) subjects that I want to write about.  I’ll have it all under a new category called THE Finale.  This way I can write everything slowly and the comment sections won’t be as crazy.  I think it’ll work wonderfully.

So don’t be surprised when it happens.

Also try to spread out your comments so that we can converse for more than one day after the finale.

– izi

1 Response to “Finale Revlysis Formatting”


  1. 1 Nicholas
    May 24, 2010 at 9:24 am

    Sounds good.


Leave a Reply

May 2010
S M T W T F S
« Apr    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers


