26
May
10

617 – The End – Frank

Frank

On the Island

And again, I was wrong about this guy dying.  I should have seen it coming.  If he was dead they would have mentioned it more in the show and the ‘previously on Lost’ things.

So Frank got to go live a real life, again.  I still have a hard time caring about him, mostly because he survived this show when so many of his contemporaries died.

-I was quite concerned about the missing wind-shield on that plane.  I thought it was useless because of that.  Fortunately Richard had a torch on him.

-Frank was ridiculously eager to get that plane off the ground.  After two seasons of complete casualness Frank is suddenly is in a hurry to do something.

Off the Island

Weird, I just realized that Frank never showed up in the Afterlife.  I still don’t understand why they didn’t make him the pilot of Oceanic 815.

– izi


4 Responses to “617 – The End – Frank”


  1. May 26, 2010 at 9:17 am

    I don’t think Frank was ‘ridiculously eager’.

    If I saw the island beginning to sink along with all those quakes, and I had access to a plane, and knew how to fly a plane, I’d be pretty darn eager to get that plane in the air while I still had time.

  2. May 26, 2010 at 2:01 pm

    So is Frank still living somewhere? While younger, healthier types are dead?
    Or was old Frank up to something we didn’t know about and unable to move on OR did he go to his own made up Afterlife that didn’t link him to the Island and these hapless fools he was traipsing around with?

    Too many options…

  3. May 27, 2010 at 8:49 am

    LAPIDUS LIVES!!!

    That’s all I have to say about that.

    ^_^

    ~Cheers!

    7


Leave a comment


May 2010
S M T W T F S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other subscribers