Archive for February 2nd, 2010

02
Feb
10

Tonight is theeeee Night

Season 6 of Lost premieres tonight at 9pm on ABC, following the ever-useless clip show at 8pm.

Is everyone excited?  …Well screw you, I’m excited.

Just so we know that plan.  I’m going to be watching this episode a little later and attempting to stay up all night so that I can get a Revlysis out pretty quick.  I will make no promises that this Revlysis will come out tonight.  For all I know the episode will be so epic that it will take me a week to analyze (note: it won’t take a week).  After this weeks special episode I might take a bit longer to do my write-up.  Staying up all night isn’t terribly healthy, and it tends to make me put angry things in my Reviews.

I’ll also be posting the ratings for the episode as soon as I find them.  I’m hoping for double digits this year.  I know Darlton has hoped to get back some of the Lost viewers who may have stopped watching after the first or the second season.  I hope they succeed, but frankly it doesn’t matter.  The only way for this show to fail at this point would be if the premiere got no viewers and there the finale wouldn’t be filmed.  Not going to happen.

Note: If you’ve just finished watching the episode and you’re dying to talk about it, don’t do it here.  Just wait a few hours, hit refresh on your browser every few seconds, and wait until I’ve posted my Revlysis.

– izi




February 2010
S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other subscribers